Fancy a take-away or want to make a reservation? Call 01273-778866



I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Or download our menu

Please note
We only use coconut milk, there is NO DAIRY in our cooking. All dishes may contain traces of the following allergens: Wheat; Gluten; Peanuts; Nuts; Sesame seeds; Soybeans; Eggs; Mustard; Crustaceans; Fish.

For any questions regarding the allergen contents of specific dishes please call or ask a member of staff upon arrival.

For vegan options please talk to our staff for advice.

© Red Snapper 2019.

Designed and written by Job Done Today.

Font by: Frente

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Stay in touch



Stay updated